Alert and warning messages
Alert and warning messages appear temporarily and might require the user to acknowledge the
message by pressing to resume or by pressing
to cancel the job. With certain warnings,
the job might not complete or the print quality might be affected. If the alert or warning message is
related to printing and the auto-continue feature is on, the all-in-one will attempt to resume the
printing job after the warning has appeared for 10 seconds without acknowledgement.